Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Bill 216

Relating to: issuance by municipalities of alcohol beverage operator's licenses.

By Representatives Knodl, Ballweg, Duchow, Kitchens, Kurtz, Mursau, Plumer, Rohrkaste, Sanfelippo, Schraa, Skowronski, Spiros, Steffen, Subeck, Tittl, Zimmerman and Wichgers; cosponsored by Senators Kapenga, Kooyenga, Nass, Stroebel, Wanggaard and Smith.

February 04, 2020       Referred to Committee on Rules

March 26, 2020           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Bob Karius

Committee Clerk