Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Bill 1019

Relating to: creating a flood mitigation program in the Department of Transportation, granting rule-making authority, and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Considine, B. Meyers, Milroy, C. Taylor, Zamarripa, Spreitzer, Hebl, Sargent, Sinicki, Shankland, Ohnstad, Billings, Neubauer and Gruszynski; cosponsored by Senators Bewley, Smith, Schachtner, Erpenbach, Ringhand, Carpenter and Larson.

March 26, 2020           Referred to Committee on Rules

March 26, 2020           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Bob Karius

Committee Clerk