Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Bill 1026

Relating to: funding for the municipal flood control program and making an appropriation.

By Representatives B. Meyers, Spreitzer, C. Taylor, Sinicki, Hebl, Sargent, Milroy, Zamarripa, Considine, Ohnstad, Billings, Shankland, Emerson and Neubauer; cosponsored by Senators Smith, Bewley, Carpenter, Miller, Erpenbach, Hansen and Larson.

March 26, 2020           Referred to Committee on Rules

March 26, 2020           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Bob Karius

Committee Clerk