Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Bill 1030

Relating to: violence prevention grants and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Bowen, Crowley, Haywood, Anderson, Brostoff, Cabrera, Goyke, Hebl, Neubauer, Sargent, Spreitzer, Stubbs, Subeck, C. Taylor and Vining; cosponsored by Senators L. Taylor and Larson.

March 26, 2020           Referred to Committee on Rules

March 26, 2020           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Bob Karius

Committee Clerk