Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Bill 1034

Relating to: suspension of the waiting period for collection of unemployment insurance benefits.

By Representatives Pronschinske, Nygren, Brostoff, Cabrera, Edming, Milroy, Schraa, Tittl, Vorpagel and Wichgers; cosponsored by Senators Jacque, Wanggaard, Carpenter, Risser and L. Taylor.

March 26, 2020           Referred to Committee on Rules

March 26, 2020           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Bob Karius

Committee Clerk