Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Education

Senate Bill 824

Relating to: school safety plans.

By Senators Cowles, Carpenter and L. Taylor; cosponsored by Representatives Kerkman, Dittrich, Sargent, Milroy, Macco and Edming.

February 20, 2020       Referred to Committee on Education

March 26, 2020           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Jenna Zantow

Committee Clerk