Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Judiciary and Public Safety

Senate Bill 312

Relating to: waiting period for purchase of handguns.

By Senators Carpenter, Johnson, Larson, Risser, Shilling, L. Taylor, Ringhand, Smith, Miller, Hansen and Wirch; cosponsored by Representatives C. Taylor, Stubbs, Sargent, Subeck, Hebl, Goyke, Anderson, Crowley, Gruszynski, Sinicki, Kolste, Zamarripa, Spreitzer, Fields, L. Myers, Vruwink, Billings, Hesselbein, Considine, Ohnstad, Neubauer, Bowen, Brostoff, Cabrera, Vining and Emerson.

July 03, 2019               Referred to Committee on Judiciary and Public Safety

March 26, 2020           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Valirie Maxim

Committee Clerk