Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Senate Organization

Assembly Bill 247

Relating to: absentee voting, voting procedures, and providing a penalty.

By Representatives Tusler, Zamarripa, Spreitzer, Anderson, Krug, Loudenbeck, Macco, Mursau, Ramthun, Vruwink and Subeck; cosponsored by Senators Bernier, Miller, Smith, Bewley and Schachtner.

February 21, 2020       Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

March 26, 2020           Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Jeff Renk

Committee Clerk