Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Senate Organization

Assembly Bill 529

Relating to: grants to the Wisconsin Safe and Healthy Schools Center and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Schraa, Doyle, Ballweg, Anderson, Bowen, Cabrera, Duchow, Edming, James, Kurtz, B. Meyers, Milroy, Mursau, Neubauer, Oldenburg, Ott, Petersen, Petryk, Ramthun, Rohrkaste, Spiros, Spreitzer, Subeck, C. Taylor, Tittl, Tranel, Tusler, VanderMeer, Vining, Vruwink and Wittke; cosponsored by Senators Olsen, Bernier and Ringhand.

March 26, 2020           Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

March 26, 2020           Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Jeff Renk

Committee Clerk