Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Senate Organization

Assembly Joint Resolution 64

Relating to: recognizing June 19, 2019, as the 57th celebration of Juneteenth Day in the State of Wisconsin.

By Representatives Fields, Bowen, Crowley, Haywood, L. Myers, Stubbs, Allen, Anderson, Billings, Brostoff, Cabrera, Considine, Doyle, Emerson, Goyke, Gruszynski, Hebl, Hintz, Horlacher, Kolste, Neubauer, Petryk, Riemer, Sargent, Shankland, Sinicki, Skowronski, Spreitzer, C. Taylor, Thiesfeldt, Tusler, Vining, Vruwink and Dittrich; cosponsored by Senators L. Taylor, Johnson, Bewley, Kooyenga, Larson, Miller, Schachtner, Shilling and Wanggaard.

June 24, 2019              Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

March 26, 2020           Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Jeff Renk

Committee Clerk