Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Senate Organization

Senate Bill 129

Relating to: electric bicycles and providing a penalty.

By Senators Roth, Risser, Bewley, Kooyenga, Larson, Miller, Olsen, Ringhand and Smith; cosponsored by Representatives Rohrkaste, Goyke, Anderson, Billings, Bowen, Crowley, Duchow, Hutton, Jagler, L. Myers, Pope, Ramthun, Sinicki, Spreitzer, Steffen, Subeck, Swearingen, C. Taylor, Tusler, Vorpagel and Vruwink.

May 30, 2019              Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

March 26, 2020           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Jeff Renk

Committee Clerk