Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Senate Organization

Senate Bill 179

Relating to: displaying gas taxes on gas pumps.

By Senators Stroebel, Craig, Tiffany, Nass and Kapenga; cosponsored by Representatives Hutton, Quinn, Gundrum, Sortwell, Brooks, Duchow, Knodl, Thiesfeldt, Horlacher, Jagler, Pronschinske, Tusler, Kuglitsch, Wichgers, Katsma, Allen and Dittrich.

May 09, 2019              Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

March 26, 2020           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Jeff Renk

Committee Clerk