• Born Madison, Wisconsin, April 27, 1950; married.
  • Graduate River Valley High School; attended Madison Area Technical College and Edgewood College.
  • Former Associate Director of the Foundation for Madison’s Public Schools.
  • Member: National Caucus of Environmental Legislators; Wisconsin Congress of Parents and Teachers (Honorary Life Member); Midwestern Higher Education Compact Commission; Fellow, Bowhay Institute, La Follette School, University of Wisconsin-Madison; Fellow, Flemming Institute, Center for Policy Alternatives; Oakhill Correctional Institution Advisory Board; WiLL/WAND National Women’s Leadership; State Innovation Exchange; Agrace Hospice Care Patient and Family Partnership Council; Agrace Hospice Care Ethics Committee.
  • Elected to Assembly since 2002.

2021 Authored Proposals

(first or second author, first sponsor)

2021 Co-authored Proposals

2021 Cosponsored Proposals

2021 Authored Amendments

2021 Votes