2021-2022 Wisconsin Legislature

Assembly Joint Resolution 88

Relating to: recognizing the victory of Team USA and captain Steve Stricker at the 2020 Ryder Cup.

Status: A - Rules

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
11/12/2021 Asm.Representative Murphy added as a coauthor578


Date / House Action Journal
10/19/2021 Asm.Introduced by Representatives Vorpagel, Vruwink, Katsma, Allen, Baldeh, Cabral-Guevara, Callahan, Conley, Dallman, Dittrich, Drake, Duchow, Edming, Gundrum, Haywood, Hesselbein, Horlacher, James, Kerkman, Kitchens, Kuglitsch, Krug, Magnafici, Moses, Mursau, Penterman, Petryk, Plumer, Riemer, Sinicki, Spiros, Spreitzer, Stubbs, Subeck, Summerfield, Thiesfeldt, Tranel, Tusler and Wittke;
cosponsored by Senators LeMahieu, Ballweg, Darling, Feyen, Jagler, Marklein, Ringhand, Roys, Stroebel and L. Taylor
10/19/2021 Asm.Read and referred to Committee on Rules509
11/12/2021 Asm.Representative Murphy added as a coauthor578
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.