hist151283Senate Joint Resolution 95
hist151282Senate Joint Resolution 99
hist151284Senate Joint Resolution 100
hist151285Senate Joint Resolution 107
hist151281Senate Joint Resolution 108
Passed and asks concurrence in:
hist151294Senate Bill 365
hist151295Senate Bill 429
hist151296Senate Bill 448
hist151297Senate Bill 533
hist151298Senate Bill 535
hist151299Senate Bill 536
hist151300Senate Bill 547
hist151301Senate Bill 561
hist151302Senate Bill 569
hist151303Senate Bill 573
hist151304Senate Bill 590
hist151305Senate Bill 682
hist151306Senate Bill 692
hist151307Senate Bill 703
hist151308Senate Bill 707
hist151309Senate Bill 708
hist151310Senate Bill 718
hist151311Senate Bill 719
hist151312Senate Bill 720
hist151313Senate Bill 721
hist151314Senate Bill 742
hist151315Senate Bill 744
hist151316Senate Bill 745
hist151317Senate Bill 787
hist151318Senate Bill 791
hist151319Senate Bill 812
hist151320Senate Bill 827
hist151321Senate Bill 836
hist151322Senate Bill 863
hist151323Senate Bill 865
hist151324Senate Bill 884
Concurred in:
hist151333Assembly Bill 299
hist151334Assembly Bill 317
hist151335Assembly Bill 481
hist151336Assembly Bill 495
hist151337Assembly Bill 518
hist151338Assembly Bill 717
hist151339Assembly Bill 776
hist151340Assembly Joint Resolution 108
Amended and concurred in as amended:
hist151332Assembly Bill 675 (Senate amendment 1 adopted)
Action on the Senate Message
Senate Joint Resolution 90
Relating to: recognizing the importance of oil and natural gas pipelines for Wisconsin and its economy.
By Senators Bradley, Ballweg, Nass and Wanggaard; cosponsored by Representatives Spiros, Kuglitsch, Armstrong, Drake, Edming, Gundrum, Milroy, Moses, Plumer, Schraa, Thiesfeldt and Vruwink.
hist151073To committee on Rules.
Senate Joint Resolution 93
Relating to: honoring Governor Tommy Thompson as he prepares to depart from his role as interim president of the University of Wisconsin System.
By Senators Darling, Roth, Carpenter, Cowles, Ballweg, Bernier, Bewley, Felzkowski, Petrowski, Wanggaard, Wimberger and Kooyenga; cosponsored by Representatives Krug, Murphy, Armstrong, Baldeh, Billings, Cabral-Guevara, Conley, Dittrich, Duchow, Edming, Hesselbein, James, Mursau, Novak, Loudenbeck, Penterman, Petryk, Shelton, Sinicki, Subeck, Tranel, Spreitzer, Vruwink, Wittke and Schraa.
hist151074To committee on Rules.
Senate Bill 252
Relating to: extending the time during which tax increments may be allocated and expenditures for project costs may be made for Tax Incremental District Number 2 in the city of Wisconsin Dells and extending the time during which expenditures for project costs may be made for Tax Incremental District Number 3 in the city of Wisconsin Dells.
By Senators Ballweg and Marklein; cosponsored by Representatives Dallman, Kurtz, Skowronski, Steffen, Tittl and Tusler.
hist151072To committee on Rules.
Senate Bill 394
Relating to: advanced practice registered nurses, extending the time limit for emergency rule procedures, providing an exemption from emergency rule procedures, and granting rule-making authority.
By Senators Testin, Felzkowski, Marklein, Stroebel and Jacque; cosponsored by Representatives Cabral-Guevara, Magnafici, Brandtjen, Brooks, Callahan, Gundrum, Kitchens, Knodl, Krug, Kuglitsch, Kurtz, Macco, Murphy, Petersen, J. Rodriguez, Rozar, Snyder, Tauchen, Tittl, Tusler, Wichgers, Riemer, Skowronski and Dittrich.
hist151348To committee on Rules.
Senate Bill 564
Relating to: vendors at state correctional institutions.
By Senators Wanggaard, Felzkowski, Johnson, Cowles, Darling, Jagler, Larson, Marklein, L. Taylor and Ballweg; cosponsored by Representatives Schraa, Callahan, Moore Omokunde, Baldeh, Bowen, Cabrera, Dallman, Dittrich, Drake, Goyke, Gundrum, Haywood, Horlacher, Knodl, L. Myers, Rozar, Sinicki, Spiros, Spreitzer, Tittl and Vining.
hist151071To committee on Rules.
Assembly Bill 675
Relating to: natural immunity to COVID-19 in lieu of proof of vaccination or test.
By Representatives Horlacher, Cabral-Guevara, Allen, Armstrong, Brandtjen, Brooks, Dittrich, Duchow, Edming, Gundrum, James, Kuglitsch, Macco, Magnafici, Moses, Penterman, Schraa, Skowronski, Sortwell, Spiros, Summerfield, Thiesfeldt, Tittl, Wichgers and Ramthun; cosponsored by Senators Felzkowski, Ballweg, Bernier, Jagler, Marklein, Stafsholt and Stroebel.
hist151429To committee on Rules.
Executive Communications
December 22, 2021
The Honorable Robin Vos
Speaker of the Assembly
211 West, State Capitol
Madison, WI 53708
The Honorable Chris Kapenga
President of the Senate
220 South, State Capitol
Madison, WI 53707
Dear Assembly Speaker Vos and Senate President Kapenga:
I write today requesting a joint session of the Wisconsin State Legislature for the purpose of delivering the 2022 State of the State Address. I respectfully request a joint session at 7:00 p.m. on one of the following dates:
February 15, 2022
February 22, 2022