hist133360Senate Bill 82
hist133361Senate Bill 84
hist133362Senate Bill 91
hist133363Senate Bill 100
hist133364Senate Bill 117
hist133365Senate Bill 122
hist133366Senate Bill 123
hist133367Senate Bill 124
hist133368Senate Bill 161
hist133369Senate Bill 162
hist133370Senate Bill 165
hist133371Senate Bill 169
hist133372Senate Bill 174
hist133373Senate Bill 186
hist133374Senate Bill 197
hist133375Senate Bill 203
hist133376Senate Bill 212
hist133377Senate Bill 228
hist133393Senate Bill 229
hist133378Senate Bill 235
hist133379Senate Bill 237
hist133380Senate Bill 238
hist133381Senate Bill 248
hist133382Senate Bill 254
hist133383Senate Bill 255
hist133384Senate Bill 256
hist133385Senate Bill 269
hist133386Senate Bill 282
hist133387Senate Bill 292
hist133388Senate Bill 297
hist133389Senate Bill 299
hist133390Senate Bill 302
hist133391Assembly Bill 18
hist133392Senate Joint Resolution 29
Ayes: 5 - Senators LeMahieu, Kapenga, Feyen, Bewley and Ringhand.
Noes: 0 - None.
Pursuant to Senate Rule 97, the attached lists shall be the seating chart and room assignments of the Senate for the 2021-2022 Legislative Session.
The Senate Session Chamber seating arrangement is listed from facing out from the President’s chair, going left to right, starting with the inner ring:
Senators Wimberger, Jagler, Pfaff, Roys, Johnson, Larson, Taylor, Erpenbach, Carpenter, Smith, Agard and Wirch.
Outer Ring:
Senators Kapenga, Kooyenga, Stafsholt, Jacque, Petrowski, Roth, Nass, Wanggaard, Darling, Cowles, Felzkowski, Marklein, Feyen, LeMahieu, Bewley, Ringhand, Stroebel, Ballweg, Bernier, Bradley and Testin.
Ayes: 5 - Senators LeMahieu, Kapenga, Feyen, Bewley and Ringhand.
Noes: 0 - None.
Petitions and Communications
hist133396Pursuant to Senate Rule 17 (5), Representative Hong added as a cosponsor of Senate Bill 78.
hist133397Pursuant to Senate Rule 17 (5), Representative Ohnstad added as a cosponsor of Senate Bill 245.
hist133335Pursuant to Senate Rule 17 (5), Senators Testin and Stroebel added as coauthors of Senate Joint Resolution 31.