Relating to the potato industry.
hist151610No action taken on February 11, 2022.
Senate Chairperson
Messages from the Assembly
By Edward A. Blazel, chief clerk.
Mr. President:
I am directed to inform you that the Assembly has
Adopted and asks concurrence in:
hist151898Assembly Joint Resolution 5
hist152232Assembly Joint Resolution 116
hist151899Assembly Joint Resolution 131
Passed and asks concurrence in:
hist151900Assembly Bill 730
hist151901Assembly Bill 883
hist151902Assembly Bill 888
hist151903Assembly Bill 910
hist151904Assembly Bill 911
hist152142Assembly Bill 912
hist152143Assembly Bill 913
hist152144Assembly Bill 914
hist152145Assembly Bill 932
hist152146Assembly Bill 934
hist152147Assembly Bill 935
hist152148Assembly Bill 936
hist152149Assembly Bill 937
hist152150Assembly Bill 938
hist152151Assembly Bill 939
hist152152Assembly Bill 940
hist152153Assembly Bill 941
hist152233Assembly Bill 942
hist152234Assembly Bill 973
Concurred in:
hist151907Senate Bill 252
hist152237Senate Bill 564
hist152235Senate Joint Resolution 90
hist151908Senate Joint Resolution 93
hist151909Senate Joint Resolution 95
hist151910Senate Joint Resolution 100
hist152236Senate Joint Resolution 107
Amended and concurred in as amended:
hist151905Senate Bill 259 (Assembly Amendment 1 adopted)
hist151906Senate Bill 394 (Assembly Amendment 1 adopted)
Messages from the Assembly Considered
Assembly Joint Resolution 97
Relating to: congratulating and commending the athletes, coaches, and staff at the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater on their accomplishments.
By Representatives Vruwink, Horlacher and Loudenbeck; cosponsored by Senators Ringhand and Nass.
hist151831Read and referred to the committee on Senate Organization.
Assembly Joint Resolution 107
Relating to: eligibility and conditions for release prior to conviction of persons accused of certain crimes and considerations for imposing bail (first consideration).
By Representatives Duchow, Neylon, Allen, Brandtjen, Brooks, Cabral-Guevara, Dittrich, Gundrum, Horlacher, James, Kitchens, Krug, Kuglitsch, Magnafici, Murphy, Novak, Rozar, Sortwell, Thiesfeldt, Tusler, VanderMeer, Vorpagel, Wichgers and Wittke; cosponsored by Senators Wanggaard, Darling, Jacque, Kooyenga, Roth, Stroebel and Testin.
hist151833Read first time and referred to the committee on Senate Organization.
Chief Clerk Queensland, with unanimous consent, asked that the Senate stand adjourned until Tuesday, February 22, 2022.
4:01 P.M.