Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Bill 1157

Relating to:  grants to school districts to pay student teachers an hourly wage, granting rule-making authority, and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Pope, Shelton, Anderson, Andraca, Spreitzer, Vining, Sinicki, Brostoff, Hesselbein, Goyke, B. Meyers, Cabrera, Snodgrass, L. Myers, Shankland, Drake, Emerson, Hebl, Conley, Subeck, S. Rodriguez, Ohnstad, Stubbs, Milroy, Vruwink and Hong; cosponsored by Senators Smith, Larson, Johnson, Ringhand, L. Taylor, Agard, Carpenter, Roys, Erpenbach and Bewley.

March 10, 2022           Referred to Committee on Rules

March 10, 2022           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Rusty Schultz

Committee Clerk