Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 83

Relating to: honoring the 13 U.S. service members who lost their lives on August 26, 2021.

By Representatives Skowronski, Vos, Hintz, Vorpagel, Sinicki, Spiros, Tittl, Callahan, Magnafici, Vruwink, Petryk, Armstrong, James, Rozar, Plumer, Pronschinske, Penterman, Ramthun, Dittrich, Doyle, Macco, Tusler, J. Rodriguez, Cabral-Guevara, Gundrum, Mursau, Subeck, Dallman, Kerkman, Behnke, Knodl, Hebl, Milroy, B. Meyers, Summerfield, Kuglitsch, Hesselbein, Spreitzer, Zimmerman, Horlacher, Tranel, Conley, VanderMeer, Loudenbeck, Moore Omokunde, Andraca, Emerson, Snodgrass, Brostoff, Neubauer, Edming, Shelton, Drake, McGuire, Bowen, Ohnstad, Wittke, Shankland, Anderson, Swearingen, Baldeh, Kitchens, Allen and Considine; cosponsored by Senators Darling, Carpenter, Nass, Marklein, Bradley, Testin, L. Taylor, Smith, Roth, Ringhand, Jacque, Johnson, Cowles, Wanggaard, Bewley, Wirch, Jagler, Bernier and Feyen.

October 06, 2021        Referred to Committee on Rules

March 10, 2022           Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Rusty Schultz

Committee Clerk