Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 144

Relating to:  honoring Dr. Rebecca M. Blank.

By Representatives Stubbs, Hong, Anderson, Andraca, Baldeh, Billings, Bowen, Conley, Considine, Drake, Goyke, Haywood, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Neubauer, Ohnstad, Pope, Riemer, S. Rodriguez, Shankland, Shelton, Sinicki, Snodgrass, Subeck, Vruwink, Kurtz, Wittke, Ortiz-Velez and Novak; cosponsored by Senators Roys, Agard, Bewley, Carpenter, Erpenbach, Johnson, Larson, Pfaff and Darling.

March 10, 2022           Referred to Committee on Rules

March 10, 2022           Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Rusty Schultz

Committee Clerk