Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Health

Senate Bill 1032

Relating to: methamphetamine addiction treatment grants.

By Senators Ballweg, Cowles and Darling; cosponsored by Representatives Zimmerman, Armstrong, Dittrich, Edming, Krug, Loudenbeck, Ortiz-Velez, Petryk, Plumer and Cabrera.

March 09, 2022           Referred to Committee on Health

March 10, 2022           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Christina Nelson

Committee Clerk