Picture of Representative Terry Katsma

Representative Terry Katsma

Assembly District 26

(R - Oostburg) Madison Office:
Room 304 East
State Capitol
PO Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
(608) 237-9126
(888) 529-0026
(608) 282-3626
Voting Address:
705 Erie Ave.
Oostburg, WI 53070

Suzy Geroux Suzy.Geroux@legis.wisconsin.gov


  • Born Sheboygan, Wisconsin, April 23, 1958; married; 3 children, 6 grandchildren.
  • Graduate Sheboygan County Christian High School, 1976; B.A. in Business Administration, Dordt College (Sioux Center, Iowa), 1980; M.B.A. Marquette University, 1985.
  • Full-time legislator. Former community bank president and CEO.
  • Member: Oostburg State Bank Board of Directors (former president and CEO); Oostburg Chamber of Commerce (former president-elect); Oostburg Christian Reformed Church; Random Lake Area Chamber of Commerce; Republican Party of Sheboygan County; NRA; Sheboygan County Chamber of Commerce; YMCA of Sheboygan County Board of Managers.
  • Former member: Trinity Christian College Board of Trustees (Palos Heights, Illinois-treasurer); Dordt College Board of Trustees (vice chair); Sheboygan County Christian High School (board president); Oostburg Christian School Board (secretary); Oostburg Community Education Foundation; Oostburg Kiwanis Club (president); Workbound, Inc. (president).
  • Elected to Assembly since 2014.

2023 Authored Proposals

(first or second author, first sponsor)

2023 Co-authored Proposals

2023 Cosponsored Proposals

2023 Authored Amendments

2023 Votes