Picture of Representative Greta Neubauer

Representative Greta Neubauer

Minority Leader

Assembly District 66

(D - Racine) Madison Office:
Room 201 West
State Capitol
PO Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
(608) 237-9166
(888) 534-0066
(608) 282-3666
Voting Address:

Racine, WI 53403

Sidney Litke Sidney.Litke@legis.wisconsin.gov
Kyle Sandow Kyle.Sandow@legis.wisconsin.gov
Julie Benkoske Julie.Benkoske@legis.wisconsin.gov
Molly Horwitz Molly.Horwitz@legis.wisconsin.gov
Scott Templeton Scott.Templeton@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sam Voorhees Sam.Voorhees@legis.wisconsin.gov
Adam Wigger Adam.Wigger@legis.wisconsin.gov


  • Born Racine, Wisconsin, September 13, 1991.
  • Graduate The Prairie School, 2010; B.A. in History, Middlebury College, 2015.
  • Former legislative aide to State Representative Cory Mason; Fossil Fuel Divestment Student Network (director and cofounder); 350.org (fellow).
  • Member: Racine Hospitality Center Board; Racine Interfaith Coalition; NAACP—Racine Branch; National Caucus of Environmental Legislators; Climate Power Advisory Board; Victory Institute; Democratic Party of Racine County.
  • Former Member: Governor’s Task Force on Climate Change; Mayor’s Task Force on Police Reform.
  • Recipient: Racine Labor Council Labor Person of the Year 2019; Wisconsin Conservation Voters Conservation Champion 2021–22, 2019–20; RENEW Wisconsin Legislative Leadership Award 2020.
  • Elected to Assembly in January 2018 special election. Reelected since November 2018. Leadership positions: Minority Leader 2023, 2021 (effective 1/10/22).

2023 Authored Proposals

(first or second author, first sponsor)

2023 Co-authored Proposals

2023 Cosponsored Proposals

2023 Authored Amendments

2023 Votes