hist165309Assembly Bill 36
hist165310Assembly Bill 49
hist165311Assembly Bill 65
hist165312Assembly Bill 94
hist165313Assembly Bill 131
hist165314Assembly Bill 141
hist165315Assembly Bill 142
Concurred in:
hist165300Senate Bill 13
hist165301Senate Bill 36
hist165302Senate Bill 76
hist165303Senate Joint Resolution 18
Messages from the Assembly Considered
Assembly Bill 65
Relating to: eligibility for producer-led watershed, lake, and river protection grants.
By Representatives Kitchens, Novak, Tranel, Shankland, Krug, J. Anderson, Andraca, Armstrong, Baldeh, Behnke, Considine, Dittrich, Donovan, Emerson, Green, Joers, S. Johnson, Knodl, Mursau, O'Connor, Oldenburg, Petryk, Plumer, Rozar, Sinicki, Snodgrass, Snyder, Spiros and VanderMeer; cosponsored by Senators Cowles, Ballweg, Cabral-Guevara, Feyen, Jacque, Marklein, Pfaff, Quinn, Spreitzer and Testin.
hist165320Read first time and referred to the committee on Senate Organization.
Assembly Bill 94
Relating to: eliminating certain exceptions established for Pleasant Prairie Tax Incremental District Number 2.
By Representative Nedweski; cosponsored by Senator Wanggaard.
hist165321Read first time and referred to the committee on Senate Organization.
Assembly Joint Resolution 26
Relating to: honoring and commending the National Wild Turkey Federation upon its 50th anniversary.
By Representatives Mursau, Behnke, Green, S. Johnson, Kurtz, Novak, O'Connor, Oldenburg, Penterman, Petryk, Pronschinske, Steffen, Tranel and Schraa; cosponsored by Senators Marklein, Cowles, Felzkowski, Feyen, Hesselbein, Pfaff, Spreitzer, Testin, Tomczyk, Wanggaard and Wimberger.
hist165326Read and referred to the committee on Senate Organization.
Assembly Joint Resolution 28
Relating to: honoring the life and public service of Governor Anthony S. Earl.
By Representatives Neubauer, Stubbs, Goyke, Conley, Sinicki, Ratcliff, Bare, Emerson, Snodgrass, Drake, Shelton, Baldeh, Considine, Joers, Murphy, Subeck, J. Anderson, Myers, Shankland, Cabrera, Andraca, Ohnstad, Riemer, Billings, Hong, C. Anderson, Moore Omokunde and Palmeri; cosponsored by Senators Agard, Pfaff, L. Johnson, Roys, Hesselbein, Carpenter, Wirch, Spreitzer, Larson, Smith, Ballweg and Cowles.
hist165327Read and referred to the committee on Senate Organization.
Senator Testin, with unanimous consent, asked that the Senate stand adjourned until Wednesday, April 19, 2023.
2:15 P.M.