Picture of Senator Scott L. Fitzgerald

Senator Scott L. Fitzgerald

Majority Leader

Senate District 13 (R - Juneau)

Senator Scott L. Fitzgerald's Home Page
District map based on 2011 Wisconsin Act 43
2013 authored proposals feed Feed for Authored proposals feed
2013 all related items feed Feed for All related items feed
2013 author index
Historical information
Madison Office:
Room 211 South
State Capitol
P.O. Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-5660
Fax:
(608) 267-6795
Voting Address:
N4692 Maple Road
Juneau, WI 53039

Staff:
Cindy Block Cindy.Block@legis.wisconsin.gov
Adam Foltz Adam.Foltz@legis.wisconsin.gov
Tad Ottman Tad.Ottman@legis.wisconsin.gov
Dan Romportl Dan.Romportl@legis.wisconsin.gov
Myranda Tanck Myranda.Tanck@legis.wisconsin.gov
Lucas Vebber Lucas.Vebber@legis.wisconsin.gov

Biography

Born Chicago, IL, November 16, 1963; married; 3 children. Graduate Hustisford H.S. 1981; B.S. in journalism UW-Oshkosh 1985; U.S. Army Armor Officer Basic Course 1985; U.S. Army Command and General Staff College. Former associate newspaper publisher; U.S. Army Reserve Lt. Colonel (ret.). Member: Dodge Co. Republican Party (chm. 1992-94); Juneau Lions Club; Reserve Officers Assn.; Knights of Columbus.

Elected to Senate 1994; reelected since 1998. Majority Leader 2013, 2011(through 7/24/12); Minority Leader 2011 (eff. 7/24/12), 2009, 2007; Majority Leader 9/17/04 to 11/10/04.

Member of Building Commission and Legislative State Supported Programs Study and Advisory Committee

2013 Authored Proposals

(first or second author, first sponsor)

2013 Cosponsored Proposals

2013 Authored Amendments

2013 Votes