Record of Committee Proceedings

Natural Resources

Senate Bill 625

Relating to: procedures for utility projects that require a permit from the Department of Natural Resources.

By Senators Tiffany, Harsdorf and Moulton; cosponsored by Representatives T. Larson, Bernier, Bewley, Brooks, Knudson, Kulp, Marklein, Murtha, A. Ott, Petryk, Severson, Smith, Thiesfeldt, Vruwink, Wachs and Williams.

April 08, 2014             Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Dan Johnson

Committee Clerk