Picture of Representative André Jacque

Representative André Jacque

Assembly District 2 (R - DePere)

Representative André Jacque's Home Page
District map based on 2011 Wisconsin Act 43
Subscribe to updates via Notify Subscribe to updates via Notify
2015 authored proposals feed Feed for Authored proposals feed
2015 all related items feed Feed for All related items feed
2015 author index
Historical information
Madison Office:
Room 212 North
State Capitol
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53709
(608) 266-9870
(888) 534-0002
(608) 282-3602
Voting Address:
1615 Lost Dauphin Rd.
DePere, WI 54115

Jolene Churchill Jolene.Churchill@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jason Miller Jason.Miller@legis.wisconsin.gov


Born Beaver Dam, October 13, 1980; married; 3 children. Graduate Green Bay Southwest 1999; B.S. UW-Madison 2003; legislative capstone graduate certificate from UW-Madison La Follette Inst. of Public Affairs. Full-time legislator. Former transit planning coordinator, communications dir., grant-writing consultant. Member: Green Bay Area Crimestoppers (bd. mbr.); Brown Co. Taxpayers Assn; Knights of Columbus; NRA. Former member: Brown Co. Teen Leadership (bd. mbr.); Brown Co. United Way (marketing and communications com.); Higher Educ. Aids Bd. 2001-03. Recipient: Wis. Coalition Against Domestic Violence Legislative Champion Award; Wis. Counties Assn. Outstanding Legislator Award; Pro-Life Wis. Legislator of the Year 2012; American Wis. Coalition of Virtual Schools Families Shining Star of Education Reform; Dairy Business Assn. Legislative Excellence Award; Phillips Foundation Distinguished Young Conservative Leader of the Year 2012; Green Bay Area Chamber of Commerce Henry S. Baird Legislator of the Year Award 2012.

Elected to Assembly 2010; reelected 2012.

2015 Co-authored Proposals

2015 Cosponsored Proposals

2015 Votes