Picture of Representative Terry Katsma

Representative Terry Katsma

Assembly District 26 (R - Oostburg)

Representative Terry Katsma's Home Page
District map based on 2011 Wisconsin Act 43
2015 authored proposals feed Feed for Authored proposals feed
2015 all related items feed Feed for All related items feed
2015 author index
Historical information
Madison Office:
Room 18 North
State Capitol
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
(608) 266-0656
(888) 529-0026
(608) 282-3626
Voting Address:
705 Erie Ave.
Oostburg, WI 53070

Nick Krueger Nick.Krueger@legis.wisconsin.gov


Born Sheboygan, April 23, 1958; married; 3 children. Graduate Sheboygan Co. Christian H.S. 1976; B.A. business administration Dordt College (Sioux Center, Iowa) 1980; M.B.A. Marquette U. 1985. Full-time legislator. Former community bank president and CEO. Member: Trinity Christian College Bd. of Trustees (Palos Heights, Ill. – treas.); Oostburg State Bank Bd. of Dir. (fmr. pres. and CEO); Oostburg Chamber of Commerce (fmr. pres.-elect); Oostburg Kiwanis Club (fmr. pres.); Oostburg Christian Reformed Church (elder, fmr. deacon); Workbound, Inc. (fmr. pres.); YMCA of Sheboygan Co. Bd. of Managers. Former member: Dordt College Bd. of Trustees (vice chp.); Sheboygan Co. Christian H.S. (bd. pres.); Oostburg Christian School Bd. (secy.); Oostburg Community Education Foundation.

Elected to Assembly 2014.

2015 Authored Proposals

(first or second author, first sponsor)

2015 Co-authored Proposals

2015 Cosponsored Proposals

2015 Authored Amendments

2015 Votes