Picture of Senator Duey Stroebel

Senator Duey Stroebel

Senate District 20 (R - Saukville)

Senator Duey Stroebel's Home Page
District map based on 2011 Wisconsin Act 43
2015 authored proposals feed Feed for Authored proposals feed
2015 all related items feed Feed for All related items feed
2015 author index
Historical information
Madison Office:
Room 18 South
State Capitol

Madison, WI 53707-7882
(608) 266-7513
Voting Address:
2428 Covered Bridge Road
Saukville, WI 53080

Jake Curtis Jake.Curtis@legis.wisconsin.gov
Ethan Hollenberger Ethan.Hollenberger@legis.wisconsin.gov
Nick Schiltz Nick.Schiltz@legis.wisconsin.gov
Brian Sikma Brian.Sikma@legis.wisconsin.gov
John Soper John.Soper@legis.wisconsin.gov


Born Cedarburg, September 1, 1959; married; 8 children. Graduate Cedarburg H.S. 1978; B.B.A. UW-Madison 1984; M.S. UW-Madison 1987. Real estate. Member: Ozaukee Board of Realtors; Cedarburg Chamber of Commerce; Greater Cedarburg Foundation (fmr. pres.); City of Cedarburg Downtown Ad Hoc Committee; Concordia University President’s Council. Former member: Ozaukee Bank and Cornerstone Bank (bd. of dir.). Town of Cedarburg Parks Commission 2001-04; Town of Cedarburg Planning Commission 2003-05; Cedarburg School Board 2007-12.

Elected to Assembly in May 2011 special election; reelected 2012; elected to Senate in April 2015 special election.

2015 Authored Proposals

(first or second author, first sponsor)

2015 Co-authored Proposals

2015 Cosponsored Proposals

2015 Authored Amendments

2015 Votes