Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Senate Organization

Senate Bill 590

Relating to: the sales and use tax exemption for commercial radio and television station property.

By Senators Marklein, Hansen, Nass, Petrowski and L. Taylor; cosponsored by Representatives Kleefisch, Ballweg, Gannon, Jorgensen, Kulp, Mason, Novak, Rohrkaste, Tittl, Zepnick and E. Brooks.

February 10, 2016       Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

April 07, 2016             Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1



Committee Clerk