Picture of Representative Robin Vos

Representative Robin Vos

Speaker

Assembly District 63 (R - Rochester)

Representative Robin Vos's Home Page
District map based on 2011 Wisconsin Act 43
Subscribe to updates via Notify Subscribe to updates via Notify
2017 authored proposals feed Feed for Authored proposals feed
2017 all related items feed Feed for All related items feed
2017 author index
Historical information
Madison Office:
Room 217 West
State Capitol
PO Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Telephone:
(608) 266-9171
(888) 534-0063
Fax:
(608) 282-3663
Voting Address:
960 Rock Ridge Road
Burlington, WI 53105

Staff:
Kit Beyer Kit.Beyer@legis.wisconsin.gov
Abbey Fabick Abbey.Fabick@legis.wisconsin.gov
Steve Fawcett Steve.Fawcett@legis.wisconsin.gov
Janine Hale Janine.Hale@legis.wisconsin.gov
Kate Pabich Kate.Pabich@legis.wisconsin.gov
Alicia Schweitzer Alicia.Schweitzer@legis.wisconsin.gov
Elizabeth Smasal Elizabeth.Smasal@legis.wisconsin.gov
Moriah Thiry Moriah.Thiry@legis.wisconsin.gov
Jennifer Toftness Jennifer.Toftness@legis.wisconsin.gov

Biography

  • Born Burlington, Wisconsin, July 5, 1968.
  • Graduate Burlington High School, 1986; University of Wisconsin–Whitewater, 1991.
  • Owner of several small businesses. Former congressional district director; former legislative assistant.
  • Member: Rotary Club (past president); Racine/Kenosha Farm Bureau; Knights of Columbus; Racine County Republican Party; Racine Area Manufacturers and Commerce; Union Grove Chamber of Commerce; Burlington Chamber of Commerce.
  • University of Wisconsin Board of Regents, 1989–91. Racine County Board, 1994–2004 (former chair of Finance and Personnel committees).
  • Elected to Assembly since 2004. Leadership positions: speaker of the Assembly 2017, 2015, 2013; cochair, Joint Committee on Finance, 2011.

2017 Authored Proposals

(first or second author, first sponsor)

2017 Co-authored Proposals

2017 Cosponsored Proposals

2017 Votes