2017-2018 Wisconsin Legislature

Senate Joint Resolution 76

Relating to: supporting the induction of Jerry Kramer into the Pro Football Hall of Fame class of 2018.

Status: S - Hold (Available for Scheduling)

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
10/9/2017 Sen.Available for scheduling 


Date / House Action Journal
10/9/2017 Sen.Introduced by Senators Carpenter, Hansen, Marklein, Lasee, Wirch, Olsen, L. Taylor, Larson, Darling, Ringhand and Vinehout;
cosponsored by Representatives Jacque, Genrich, Macco, Milroy, Hebl, Shankland, Vruwink, Considine, Crowley, Zepnick, Petryk, Horlacher, Fields, Berceau, Anderson, Subeck, Spiros, Ripp, Tittl, Tusler, Brandtjen, Spreitzer, Thiesfeldt, Hintz and Kuglitsch
10/9/2017 Sen.Read and referred to Committee on Senate Organization476
10/9/2017 Sen.Available for scheduling 
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.