2017-2018 Wisconsin Legislature

Assembly Joint Resolution 79

Relating to: supporting the induction of Jerry Kramer into the Pro Football Hall of Fame class of 2018.

Status: Available for Scheduling

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
11/14/2017 Sen.Available for scheduling 


Date / House Action Journal
10/13/2017 Asm.Introduced by Representatives Jacque, Genrich, Macco, Milroy, Hebl, Shankland, Vruwink, Considine, Crowley, Zepnick, Petryk, Horlacher, Fields, Berceau, Anderson, Subeck, Spiros, Ripp, Tittl, Tranel, Tusler, Brandtjen, Spreitzer, Thiesfeldt, Hintz and Kuglitsch;
cosponsored by Senators Carpenter, Hansen, Marklein, Lasee, Wirch, Olsen, L. Taylor, Larson, Darling, Ringhand and Vinehout
10/13/2017 Asm.Read and referred to Committee on Rules471
11/7/2017 Asm.Placed on calendar 11-9-2017 by Committee on Rules 
11/9/2017 Asm.Adopted538
11/9/2017 Asm.Representative Barca added as a coauthor538
11/9/2017 Asm.Ordered immediately messaged538
11/9/2017 Sen.Received from Assembly557
11/14/2017 Sen.Read and referred to committee on Senate Organization563
11/14/2017 Sen.Available for scheduling 
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.