Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Education

Senate Bill 282

Relating to: community school start-up grants and making an appropriation.

By Senators Larson, Johnson and Carpenter; cosponsored by Representatives Sinicki, Crowley, Mason, Bowen, Pope, C. Taylor, Goyke, Anderson, Hebl, Subeck, Considine, Riemer, Ohnstad, Spreitzer and Genrich.

June 02, 2017              Referred to Committee on Education

March 22, 2018           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Jenna Zantow

Committee Clerk