Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Education

Senate Bill 840

Relating to: the awarding of academic excellence higher education scholarships to pupils of public and tribal high schools with enrollments of at least 20 but fewer than 80 pupils.

By Senator Vinehout; cosponsored by Representatives Vruwink, Spreitzer, Ballweg, Berceau and Anderson.

February 21, 2018       Referred to Committee on Education

March 22, 2018           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Jenna Zantow

Committee Clerk