2019-2020 Wisconsin Legislature

Senate Joint Resolution 15

Relating to: observing Tuesday, April 2, 2019, as Equal Pay Day in Wisconsin.

Status: S - Available for Scheduling

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
3/28/2019 Sen.Available for scheduling 


Date / House Action Journal
3/28/2019 Sen.Introduced by Senators Hansen, Schachtner, Carpenter, Bewley, Wirch, Miller, Shilling, Larson, Smith, Ringhand, Risser, L. Taylor, Erpenbach and Johnson;
cosponsored by Representatives Sinicki, Hebl, Anderson, Crowley, Stuck, Riemer, Stubbs, Myers, Zamarripa, Haywood, C. Taylor, Pope, Kolste, Considine, Goyke, Meyers, Shankland, Ohnstad, Sargent, Brostoff, Neubauer, Subeck, Vining, Bowen, Billings, Fields, Spreitzer, Hintz, Hesselbein, Emerson, Gruszynski, Milroy, Doyle, Cabrera and Vruwink
3/28/2019 Sen.Read and referred to Committee on Senate Organization128
3/28/2019 Sen.Available for scheduling 
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.