Picture of Representative Duey Stroebel

Representative Duey Stroebel

Assembly District 60 (R - Saukville)

2013 session information (Archive)

Representative Duey Stroebel's Home Page
District map based on 2011 Wisconsin Act 43
2013 authored proposals feed Feed for Authored proposals feed
2013 all related items feed Feed for All related items feed
2013 author index
Historical information
Voting Address:
2428 Covered Bridge Road
Saukville, WI 53080


Born Cedarburg, September 1, 1959; married; 8 children. Graduate Cedarburg H.S. 1978; B.B.A. UW-Madison 1984; M.S. UW-Madison 1987. Real estate. Member: Ozaukee Board of Realtors; Cedarburg Chamber of Commerce; Greater Cedarburg Foundation (fmr. pres.); City of Cedarburg Downtown Ad Hoc Committee; Concordia University President’s Council. Former member: Ozaukee Bank and Cornerstone Bank (bd. of dir.). Town of Cedarburg Parks Commission 2001-04; Town of Cedarburg Planning Commission 2003-05; Cedarburg School Board 2007-12.

Elected to Assembly in May 2011 special election; reelected 2012.

Member of State Capitol and Executive Residence Board

2013 Authored Proposals

(first or second author, first sponsor)

2013 Co-authored Proposals

2013 Cosponsored Proposals

2013 Authored Amendments

2013 Votes