2013-2014 Wisconsin Legislature

Assembly Joint Resolution 69

Relating to: the life and public service of Lary J. Swoboda.

Status: Enrolled

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
4/22/2014 Asm.Not published. Enrolled Joint Resolution 18833
11/12/2013 Sen.Concurred in by unanimous rising vote486


Date / House Action Journal
10/28/2013 Asm.Introduced by Representatives Barca, Weininger, Bies, Sargent, Hulsey, Genrich, Doyle, Berceau, Milroy, Bernard Schaber, Goyke, Tittl, Young, Danou, Jacque, Ohnstad, Krug and A. Ott;
cosponsored by Senators Hansen, Risser, Carpenter, Lehman, Cowles, L. Taylor, Vinehout, T. Cullen, Lassa, Lasee, Lazich and Grothman
10/28/2013 Asm.Read and referred to Committee on Rules389
10/31/2013 Asm.Placed on calendar 11-5-2013 by Committee on Rules 
11/5/2013 Asm.LRB correction406
11/5/2013 Asm.Adopted407
11/5/2013 Asm.August, Ballweg, Barnes, Bernier, Bewley, Billings, Born, Brooks, C. Taylor, Clark, Craig, Czaja, Endsley, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Hutton, J. Ott, Jagler, Johnson, Jorgensen, Kahl, Kapenga, Kaufert, Kerkman, Kessler, Kestell, Kleefisch, Klenke, Knodl, Knudson, Kolste, Kooyenga, Kramer, Kuglitsch, LeMahieu, Loudenbeck, Marklein, Mason, Murphy, Mursau, Murtha, Nass, Nerison, Neylon, Nygren, Pasch, Petersen, Petryk, Pope, Pridemore, Richards, Riemer, Ringhand, Ripp, Sanfelippo, Schraa, Severson, Shankland, Sinicki, Smith, Spiros, Steineke, Strachota, Stroebel, Swearingen, T. Larson, Tauchen, Thiesfeldt, Tranel, Vos, Vruwink, Wachs, Weatherston, Williams, Wright, Zamarripa and Zepnick of the Assembly added as coauthors407
11/5/2013 Asm.Ordered immediately messaged407
11/6/2013 Sen.Received from Assembly469
11/6/2013 Sen.Read and referred to committee on Senate Organization469
11/6/2013 Sen.Available for scheduling 
11/11/2013 Sen.Placed on calendar 11-12-2013 pursuant to Senate Rule 18(1)480
11/12/2013 Sen.Read486
11/12/2013 Sen.Concurred in by unanimous rising vote486
11/12/2013 Sen.C. Larson, Darling, Ellis, Erpenbach, Farrow, Gudex, Harris, Harsdorf, Jauch, Kedzie, Leibham, Miller, Moulton, Olsen, Petrowski, S. Fitzgerald, Schultz, Shilling, Tiffany, Vukmir and Wirch of the Senate added as cosponsors486
11/12/2013 Sen.Ordered immediately messaged486
11/12/2013 Asm.Received from Senate concurred in442
11/15/2013 Asm.Report correctly enrolled on 11-15-2013470
4/22/2014 Asm.Deposited in the office of the Secretary of State on 4-11-2014833
4/22/2014 Asm.Not published. Enrolled Joint Resolution 18833
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.