2013-2014 Wisconsin Legislature

Assembly Joint Resolution 42

Relating to: recognizing June 19, 2013, as Juneteenth Day.

Status: Enrolled

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
6/18/2013 Asm.Report correctly enrolled on 6-18-2013240


Date / House Action Journal
6/11/2013 Asm.Introduced by Representatives Barnes, Young, Pasch, Goyke, Johnson, Zamarripa, Kessler, Zepnick, C. Taylor, Genrich, Kahl, Milroy, Hintz, Bernard Schaber, Hesselbein, Jorgensen, Mason, Sargent, Kolste, Shankland, Danou, Ohnstad and Berceau;
cosponsored by Senators L. Taylor, Harris, Carpenter, C. Larson, Erpenbach, Lehman, Wirch, Vinehout, Hansen and T. Cullen
6/11/2013 Asm.Read and referred to Committee on Rules214
6/13/2013 Asm.Rules suspended to withdraw from committee on Rules and take up227
6/13/2013 Asm.Adopted227
6/13/2013 Asm.Representatives Richards, Wright, Kapenga, Wachs, Doyle, Billings, Hulsey, Hebl, Bewley, Riemer, Barca, Vruwink, Pope, Ringhand, Spiros, Pridemore, Bernier, Brooks, Tittl, Kleefisch, Knodl, Jagler, Kooyenga and Loudenbeck added as coauthors227
6/13/2013 Asm.Ordered immediately messaged227
6/14/2013 Sen.Received from Assembly272
6/17/2013 Sen.Read and referred to committee on Senate Organization279
6/17/2013 Sen.Available for scheduling 
6/17/2013 Sen.Placed on calendar 6-18-2013 pursuant to Senate Rule 18(1)278
6/18/2013 Sen.Cowles, Darling, Ellis, Farrow, Grothman, Gudex, Harsdorf, Jauch, Kedzie, Lasee, Lassa, Lazich, Leibham, Miller, Moulton, Olsen, Petrowski, Risser, S. Fitzgerald, Schultz, Shilling, Tiffany and Vukmir of the Senate added as cosponsors283
6/18/2013 Sen.Concurred in283
6/18/2013 Sen.Ordered immediately messaged283
6/18/2013 Asm.Received from Senate concurred in240
6/18/2013 Asm.Report correctly enrolled on 6-18-2013240
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.