Committee on Government Operations, Public Works, and Telecommunications
The committee on Senate Organization reports:
Referred to, and withdrawn from, the Joint Committee on Finance, pursuant to Senate Rule 41 (1)(e):
hist27635Assembly Bill 173
hist27636Assembly Bill 593
hist27637Assembly Bill 710
hist27638Assembly Bill 733
hist27639Assembly Bill 769
hist27640Assembly Bill 801
hist27641Assembly Bill 805
Ayes: 5 - Senators S. Fitzgerald, Ellis, Grothman, C. Larson and Hansen.
Noes: 0 - None.
Public hearing requirement waived, pursuant to Senate Rule 18 (1m):
hist27642Assembly Bill 5
hist27643Assembly Bill 32
hist27644Assembly Bill 260
hist27645Assembly Bill 290
hist27646Assembly Bill 376
hist27647Assembly Bill 388
hist27648Assembly Bill 412
hist27649Assembly Bill 444
hist27650Assembly Bill 500
hist27651Assembly Bill 532
hist27652Assembly Bill 556
hist27653Assembly Bill 612
hist27654Assembly Bill 613
hist27655Assembly Bill 644
hist27656Assembly Bill 670
hist27657Assembly Bill 684
hist27658Assembly Bill 701
hist27659Assembly Bill 712
hist27660Assembly Bill 726
hist27661Assembly Bill 730
hist27662Assembly Bill 733
hist27663Assembly Bill 741
hist27664Assembly Bill 780
hist27665Assembly Bill 799
hist27666Assembly Bill 803
hist27667Assembly Bill 805
hist27668Assembly Bill 812
hist27669Assembly Bill 824
hist27670Assembly Bill 825
hist27671Assembly Bill 828
hist27672Assembly Bill 835
Ayes: 5 - Senators S. Fitzgerald, Ellis, Grothman, C. Larson and Hansen.
Noes: 0 - None.
Placed the following appointments and proposals on the Senate Calendar of Tuesday, April 01, 2014:
hist27741Dr. Rebecca Anderson
hist27742Michael Brooks
hist27743Stefanie Carton
hist27744Timothy Conroy
hist27745Jose Delgado
hist27746Dr. Richard Foss
hist27747Patricia Grathen
hist27748Dr. Samuel P. Gubbels
hist27749Eve M. Hall Ph.D.
hist27750Nicolas Harsy
hist27751Charles Hawkins
hist27752Robert W. Holmes
hist27753Peter Kallio
hist27754Elizabeth Krizenesky
hist27755Samuel J Landes
hist27756Robert B. Lang
hist27757Debra R. Lins
hist27758Andrew F Malecki Jr.
hist27759Terry Maves
hist27760David Newman
hist27761Carol Ostendorf
hist27762Lori A. Paul
hist27763Anicka Purath
hist27764Susan Schaumburg
hist27765Patrick Shaughnessy
hist27766Bernie Spiegel
hist27767Linda Steinke
hist27768Carrie Stempski
hist27769Robert Vanmeeteren
hist27770Dr. Lisa Weisensel-Nesson
hist27771Danny Wollin
hist27673Senate Bill 196
hist27674Senate Bill 300
hist27675Senate Bill 373
hist27676Senate Bill 391
hist27677Senate Bill 434
hist27678Senate Bill 509
hist27679Senate Resolution 5
hist27680Senate Resolution 6