Noes: 0 - None.
STOCKWELL, RANDY J., of Dorchester, as a Professional Member on the Auctioneer Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2020.
Ayes: 9 - Senators Moulton, Tiffany, Harsdorf, Petrowski, Testin, L. Taylor, Miller, C. Larson and Vinehout.
Noes: 0 - None.
Petitions and Communications
hist64107Pursuant to Senate Rule 17 (5), Representatives Bowen, Milroy and Ohnstad withdrawn as co-sponsors of Senate Bill 11.
hist64142Pursuant to Senate Rule 17 (5), Representative Ott added as a co-sponsor of Senate Bill 12.
hist64144Pursuant to Senate Rule 17 (5), Representative Ripp added as a co-sponsor of Senate Bill 23.
hist64143Pursuant to Senate Rule 17 (5), Representative Steffen added as a co-sponsor of Senate Bill 24.
State of Wisconsin
Office of the Senate President
February 7, 2017
The Honorable, the Senate:
Pursuant to state statute, I am making the following appointments:
Child Abuse and Neglect Prevention Board
Senator Patrick Testin
Historical Society of Wisconsin – Board of Curators
Senator Van Wanggaard (designee of Senator Roth)
Midwestern Higher Education Commission
Senator Sheila Harsdorf
Milwaukee Child Welfare Partnership Council
Senator Alberta Darling
Rustic Roads Board
Senator Jerry Petrowski (ex-officio, Chair of Committee on Transportation)
Wisconsin Aerospace Authority – Board of Directors
Senator Devin LeMahieu
Messages from the Assembly
By Patrick E. Fuller, chief clerk.
Mr. President:
I am directed to inform you that the Assembly has concurred in:
hist64093Senate Bill 1
hist64094Senate Joint Resolution 2
hist64095Senate Joint Resolution 6