hist77983Senate Bill 298
hist77984Senate Bill 307
hist77985Senate Bill 310
hist77986Senate Bill 337
hist77987Senate Bill 385
hist77988Senate Bill 387
hist77989Senate Bill 388
hist77990Senate Bill 406
hist77991Senate Bill 410
hist77992Assembly Bill 98
hist77993Assembly Bill 153
hist77994Assembly Bill 165
hist77995Assembly Bill 188
hist77996Assembly Bill 201
hist77997Assembly Bill 306
hist77998Assembly Bill 317
hist77999Assembly Bill 444
hist78000Assembly Bill 450
hist78001Assembly Bill 455
hist78002Assembly Bill 494
hist78003Assembly Bill 499
hist78004Assembly Bill 528
hist78005Assembly Bill 529
Ayes: 3 - Senators Fitzgerald, Roth and Vukmir.
Noes: 2 – Senators Shilling and Bewley.
Petitions and Communications
hist77898Pursuant to Senate Rule 17 (5), Representative Edming added as a co-sponsor of Senate Joint Resolution 82.
hist77927Pursuant to Senate Rule 17 (5), Representative Spreitzer added as a co-sponsor of Senate Joint Resolution 83.
Messages from the Assembly
By Patrick E. Fuller, chief clerk.
Mr. President:
I am directed to inform you that the Assembly has passed and asks concurrence in:
hist77841Assembly Bill 128
hist77842Assembly Bill 201
hist77843Assembly Bill 314
hist77844Assembly Bill 399
hist77845Assembly Bill 432
hist77846Assembly Bill 441
hist77847Assembly Bill 442
hist77848Assembly Bill 444
hist77849Assembly Bill 450
hist77850Assembly Bill 455
hist77851Assembly Bill 461
hist77852Assembly Bill 464
hist77853Assembly Bill 477
hist77854Assembly Bill 484
hist77855Assembly Bill 490
hist77856Assembly Bill 491
hist77857Assembly Bill 494
hist77858Assembly Bill 499
hist77859Assembly Bill 528
hist77860Assembly Bill 529
hist77861Assembly Bill 532
Concurred in:
hist77862Senate Bill 99
hist77863Senate Bill 221
hist77864Senate Bill 225
hist77865Senate Bill 248
hist77866Senate Bill 285
Senate Amendment 1 to Assembly Bill 335
Messages from the Assembly Considered
Assembly Joint Resolution 67
Relating to: proclaiming November 2017 as diabetes awareness month.
By Representatives Vorpagel, Anderson, Berceau, Hebl, Hesselbein, Horlacher, Katsma, Kessler, Krug, Murphy, Novak, Petryk, Riemer, Spreitzer, Subeck, C. Taylor, Thiesfeldt, Tranel, Zepnick and Crowley; cosponsored by Senators L. Taylor, Darling, Bewley, Carpenter, Hansen, Johnson, Marklein, Nass, Olsen, Ringhand, Risser, Vinehout and Wirch.
hist77903Read and referred to the committee on Senate Organization.
Assembly Joint Resolution 76
Relating to: honoring the 30th anniversary of the ABC apprenticeship program.
By Representatives Murphy and Petryk.
hist77902Read and referred to the committee on Senate Organization.
Assembly Joint Resolution 77
Relating to: commending Oshkosh Corporation on its 100th anniversary.
By Representatives Hintz, Schraa, Rohrkaste, Kitchens, Spreitzer, Vruwink, C. Taylor, Hebl, Steffen, Ballweg, Crowley, Considine, Brostoff, Horlacher, Mursau, Berceau, Hesselbein, Fields, Kessler, Tittl, Subeck, Spiros, Tusler, Knodl, Genrich, Vorpagel, Zepnick and E. Brooks; cosponsored by Senators Feyen, Lasee, Marklein, Olsen, L. Taylor, Roth, Wanggaard, Vukmir and Ringhand.
hist77901Read and referred to the committee on Senate Organization.
Assembly Joint Resolution 80
Relating to: proclaiming October 15th, 2017, as White Cane Safety Day.
By Representatives Steffen, Hebl, Vruwink, Rohrkaste, Milroy, Kolste, Shankland, Tittl, Anderson, Berceau, Horlacher, Mason, Sargent, C. Taylor, Crowley, Genrich, Hesselbein, Spreitzer, Sinicki, Ripp and E. Brooks; cosponsored by Senators Johnson, Darling, Vinehout and Ringhand.
hist77900Read and referred to the committee on Senate Organization.
Assembly Joint Resolution 81
Relating to: the distinguished life of former representative Mickey Lehman.
By Representative Kremer; cosponsored by Senator Stroebel.
hist77899Read and referred to the committee on Senate Organization.
Assembly Bill 201
Relating to: traffic violations requiring operating privilege suspension and attendance at a vehicle right-of-way course, increasing penalties for numerous traffic violations, and providing a penalty.
By Representatives Brandtjen, Knodl, Novak, Horlacher, Weatherston, R. Brooks, Krug, Petryk, Kremer, Sanfelippo, Tittl, Considine, Rohrkaste and Tusler; cosponsored by Senators Olsen, Erpenbach and Wirch.