2019-2020 Wisconsin Legislature

Assembly Joint Resolution 64

Relating to: recognizing June 19, 2019, as the 57th celebration of Juneteenth Day in the State of Wisconsin.

Status: S - Available for Scheduling

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
4/1/2020 Sen.Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1798


Date / House Action Journal
6/20/2019 Asm.Introduced by Representatives Fields, Bowen, Crowley, Haywood, L. Myers, Stubbs, Allen, Anderson, Billings, Brostoff, Cabrera, Considine, Doyle, Emerson, Goyke, Gruszynski, Hebl, Hintz, Horlacher, Kolste, Neubauer, Petryk, Riemer, Sargent, Shankland, Sinicki, Skowronski, Spreitzer, C. Taylor, Thiesfeldt, Tusler, Vining, Vruwink and Dittrich;
cosponsored by Senators L. Taylor, Johnson, Bewley, Kooyenga, Larson, Miller, Schachtner, Shilling and Wanggaard
6/20/2019 Asm.Read and referred to Committee on Rules191
6/20/2019 Asm.Rules suspended to withdraw from committee on Rules and take up193
6/20/2019 Asm.Adopted193
6/20/2019 Asm.Representatives Zamarripa and Ohnstad added as coauthors193
6/20/2019 Asm.Ordered immediately messaged193
6/20/2019 Sen.Received from Assembly267
6/24/2019 Sen.Representative Pope added as a coauthor274
6/24/2019 Sen.Read and referred to committee on Senate Organization276
6/24/2019 Sen.Available for scheduling 
4/1/2020 Sen.Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1798
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.