2019-2020 Wisconsin Legislature

Assembly Joint Resolution 71

Relating to: congratulating Giannis Antetokounmpo of the Milwaukee Bucks on winning the NBA MVP Award during the 2018-19 season.

Status: A - Rules

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
9/9/2019 Asm.Representative Skowronski added as a coauthor275


Date / House Action Journal
7/16/2019 Asm.Introduced by Representatives Zamarripa, Crowley, Haywood, Allen, Anderson, Cabrera, Considine, Dittrich, Doyle, Duchow, Emerson, Fields, Goyke, Hebl, Hintz, Kerkman, Kuglitsch, Kitchens, McGuire, B. Meyers, Milroy, Murphy, Mursau, Neubauer, Nygren, Ohnstad, Ott, Riemer, Rodriguez, Sargent, Schraa, Sinicki, Spiros, Spreitzer, Steffen, Stubbs, Tauchen, C. Taylor, Thiesfeldt, Tittl, Tranel, Tusler, Vining, Vorpagel, Vruwink and Bowen;
cosponsored by Senators Johnson, L. Taylor, Carpenter, Bewley, Cowles, Darling, Hansen, Jacque, Kooyenga, Larson, Marklein, Olsen, Ringhand, Risser, Wanggaard and Wirch
7/16/2019 Asm.Read and referred to Committee on Rules243
9/9/2019 Asm.Representative Skowronski added as a coauthor275
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.