Zelenkova, Ramie   Independent Care Health Plan
Zelenkova, Ramie   International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Construction Electrician Local Unions
Zelenkova, Ramie   Iron Workers District Council of the North Central States
Zelenkova, Ramie   Milwaukee Area Technical College
Zelenkova, Ramie   Plumbers Local 75
Zelenkova, Ramie   Sheet Metal Air Rail Transportation Workers Local Union #18
Zelenkova, Ramie   Southeastern Wisconsin Schools Alliance
Zelenkova, Ramie   Sunovion Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Zelenkova, Ramie   US WorldMeds
Zelenkova, Ramie   Wisconsin Chapter of the American College of Emergency Physicians
Zelenkova, Ramie   Wisconsin Fireworks Association
Zelenkova, Ramie   Wisconsin Health Care Association Inc.
Zelenkova, Ramie   Wisconsin Laborers District Council
Zelenkova, Ramie   Wisconsin Psychiatric Association
Zelenkova, Ramie   Wisconsin Public Transportation Association
Zelenkova, Ramie   Wisconsin Society of Anesthesiologists
Zelenkova, Ramie   Wisconsin Speech- Language Pathology and Audiology Association
Zietlow, Joseph   Kwik Trip Inc.
Zordani, John   America's Health Insurance Plans (AHIP)
Zordani, John   DentaQuest, LLC  
Messages from the Assembly
By Kay Inabnet, assistant chief clerk.
Mr. President:
I am directed to inform you that the Assembly has
Concurred in:
hist125708Senate Joint Resolution 1
Motions Under Senate Rule 98 and Joint Rule 7
for the Month of December 2020
A certificate of congratulations by the Wisconsin Senate, on behalf of Senator Jon Erpenbach and Representative Dave Considine, do hereby congratulate Caiden Buffardi on the occasion of earning the Eagle Scout Award, and wish him well in his future endeavors.
A certificate of commendations by the Wisconsin Senate, on the motion of Senators Kathy Bernier and Jeff Smith along with Representatives Jodi Emerson, Jesse James, Warren Petryk and Rob Summerfield, do hereby commend the life and service of Davis Donnelly on the occurrence of his passing.
A certificate of congratulations by the Wisconsin Senate, on the motion of Senator Jeff Smith, recognize Char Magee for her dedication to the Prescott community and her accomplishments in her career and wish her well on all future endeavors.
A certificate of congratulations by the Wisconsin Senate, on the motion of motion of Senator Mark Miller and Representative Melissa Sargent, do congratulate, David J. O’Connor, on receiving such a prestigious award and wish Mr. O’Connor much continued success.