2023-2024 Wisconsin Legislature

Senate Joint Resolution 26

Relating to: congratulating the University of Wisconsin-Madison women's hockey team on winning the 2023 NCAA Division I Women's Hockey National Championship.

Status: A - Received

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
4/26/2023 Asm.Representative Haywood added as a cosponsor132


Date / House Action Journal
4/14/2023 Sen.Introduced by Senators Roys, Agard, Ballweg, Cabral-Guevara, Hesselbein, Jacque, Larson, Marklein, Pfaff, Spreitzer and Wirch;
cosponsored by Representatives Hong, Stubbs, J. Anderson, C. Anderson, Andraca, Baldeh, Bare, Cabrera, Behnke, Clancy, Conley, Considine, Drake, Emerson, Green, Jacobson, Joers, Madison, Moore Omokunde, Murphy, Mursau, Neubauer, O'Connor, Palmeri, Ratcliff, Shankland, Shelton, Sinicki, Spiros, Snodgrass, Subeck, Vining and Allen
4/14/2023 Sen.Read and referred to Committee on Senate Organization185
4/14/2023 Sen.Available for scheduling 
4/17/2023 Sen.Placed on calendar 4-19-2023 pursuant to Senate Rule 18(1)191
4/19/2023 Sen.Adopted198
4/19/2023 Sen.Ordered immediately messaged198
4/19/2023 Asm.Received from Senate116
4/26/2023 Asm.Representative Haywood added as a cosponsor132
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.