Picture of Senator Scott L. Fitzgerald

Senator Scott L. Fitzgerald

Majority Leader

Senate District 13 (R - Juneau)

Senator Scott L. Fitzgerald's Home Page
District map based on 2011 Wisconsin Act 43
Subscribe to updates via Notify Subscribe to updates via Notify
2017 authored proposals feed Feed for Authored proposals feed
2017 all related items feed Feed for All related items feed
2017 author index
Historical information
Madison Office:
Room 211 South
State Capitol
PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone:
(608) 266-5660
Fax:
(608) 267-6795
Voting Address:
N4692 Maple Road
Juneau, WI 53039

Staff:
Cindy Block Cindy.Block@legis.wisconsin.gov
Adam Foltz Adam.Foltz@legis.wisconsin.gov
Kimber Liedl Kimber.Liedl@legis.wisconsin.gov
Tad Ottman Tad.Ottman@legis.wisconsin.gov
Dan Romportl Dan.Romportl@legis.wisconsin.gov
Myranda Tanck Myranda.Tanck@legis.wisconsin.gov

Biography

  • Born Chicago, Illinois, November 16, 1963; married; 3 children.
  • Graduate Hustisford High School, 1981; B.S. in Journalism, University of Wisconsin–Oshkosh, 1985; US Army Armor Officer Basic Course, 1985; US Army Command and General Staff College.
  • Former associate newspaper publisher; US Army Reserve Lieutenant Colonel (retired).
  • Member: Dodge County Republican Party (chair, 1992–94); Juneau Lions Club; Reserve Officers Association; Knights of Columbus.
  • Elected to Senate since 1994. Leadership positions: Majority Leader 2017, 2015, 2013, 2011 (through 7/24/12); Minority Leader 2011 (effective 7/24/12), 2009, 2007; Majority Leader 9/17/04 to 11/10/04.

2017 Authored Proposals

(first or second author, first sponsor)

2017 Co-authored Proposals

2017 Cosponsored Proposals

2017 Authored Amendments

2017 Votes