2013-2014 Wisconsin Legislature

Assembly Joint Resolution 28

Relating to: commending the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater gymnastics team for winning a second consecutive national championship.

Status: Enrolled

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
5/16/2013 Asm.Report correctly enrolled on 5-16-2013183


Date / House Action Journal
4/30/2013 Asm.Introduced by Representatives Jorgensen, Kolste, Ringhand, Berceau, Danou, Hintz, Hutton, Kahl, Kerkman, Marklein, Milroy, Murphy, Nass, Ripp, Spiros, Wachs and Wright;
cosponsored by Senators T. Cullen, Kedzie, Lassa and L. Taylor
4/30/2013 Asm.Read and referred to Committee on Rules136
5/1/2013 Asm.Representative Ohnstad added as a coauthor138
5/2/2013 Asm.Placed on calendar 5-7-2013 by Committee on Rules 
5/7/2013 Asm.Adopted146
5/7/2013 Asm.Ordered immediately messaged146
5/8/2013 Sen.Received from Assembly213
5/8/2013 Sen.Read and referred to committee on Senate Organization214
5/8/2013 Sen.Available for scheduling 
5/13/2013 Sen.Placed on calendar 5-14-2013 pursuant to Senate Rule 18(1)220
5/14/2013 Sen.Concurred in222
5/14/2013 Sen.C. Larson, Carpenter, Cowles, Darling, Ellis, Erpenbach, Farrow, Grothman, Gudex, Hansen, Harris, Harsdorf, Jauch, Lasee, Lazich, Lehman, Leibham, Miller, Moulton, Olsen, Petrowski, Risser, S. Fitzgerald, Schultz, Shilling, Tiffany, Vinehout, Vukmir and Wirch of the Senate added as cosponsors223
5/14/2013 Sen.Ordered immediately messaged223
5/14/2013 Asm.Received from Senate concurred in180
5/16/2013 Asm.Report correctly enrolled on 5-16-2013183
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.