2013-2014 Wisconsin Legislature

Senate Joint Resolution 26

Relating to: commending the University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire men's hockey team on winning the 2012-13 NCAA Division III Championship.

Status: Enrolled

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
6/17/2013 Sen.Report correctly enrolled278


Date / House Action Journal
5/3/2013 Sen.Introduced by Senators Moulton and Vinehout;
cosponsored by Representatives Bernier, Petryk, Wachs and T. Larson
5/3/2013 Sen.Read and referred to Committee on Senate Organization202
5/3/2013 Sen.Available for scheduling 
5/6/2013 Sen.Placed on calendar 5-7-2013 pursuant to Senate Rule 18(1)205
5/7/2013 Sen.Referred to committee on Senate Organization207
5/7/2013 Sen.Available for scheduling 
5/13/2013 Sen.Placed on calendar 5-14-2013 pursuant to Senate Rule 18(1)219
5/14/2013 Sen.Adopted222
5/14/2013 Sen.C. Larson, Carpenter, Cowles, Darling, Ellis, Erpenbach, Farrow, Grothman, Gudex, Hansen, Harris, Harsdorf, Jauch, Kedzie, L. Taylor, Lasee, Lassa, Lazich, Lehman, Leibham, Miller, Olsen, Petrowski, Risser, S. Fitzgerald, Schultz, Shilling, T. Cullen, Tiffany, Vukmir and Wirch of the Senate added as coauthors223
5/14/2013 Sen.Ordered immediately messaged223
5/14/2013 Asm.Received from Senate180
5/14/2013 Asm.Read and referred to committee on Rules180
6/10/2013 Asm.Placed on calendar 6-12-2013 by Committee on Rules 
6/12/2013 Asm.Concurred in219
6/12/2013 Asm.Ordered immediately messaged219
6/13/2013 Sen.Received from Assembly concurred in270
6/17/2013 Sen.Report correctly enrolled278
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.