hist126374Annette Miller
hist126375Don Mrotek
hist126376Kathleen A. Pazak
hist126377Eugenia Podestá Losada
hist126378Daisy Quintal
hist126379Dr. Robert M. Sage
hist126380Arden M. Sherpe
hist126381Thelma Sias
hist126382Sue Smedegard
hist126383Ellen Thorn
hist126384Charisma Townsend
hist126385Michael Walsh
hist126386Robert Weinman
hist126387Diana Whalen
hist126388Mai N Xiong
hist126389Tammie Xiong
hist126390Senate Joint Resolution 3
Ayes: 5 - Senators LeMahieu, Kapenga, Feyen, Bewley and Ringhand.
Noes: 0 - None.
Petitions and Communications
hist126349Pursuant to Senate Rule 17 (5), Senator Johnson added as a coauthor of Senate Bill 3.
hist126391Pursuant to Senate Rule 17 (5), Representative Wichgers added as a cosponsor of Senate Bill 3.
Advice and Consent of the Senate
The following Executive Appointments were continued from the 2019-20 session and carried over to the 2021-22 session and referred to the following committees, pursuant to s. 17.20 (2)(a) of the Wisconsin Statutes:
BALDAUFF, MELISSA of Madison, as a Domestic Abuse Knowledge Representative on the Council on Domestic Abuse, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2022.
hist126343Referred to the committee on Senate Organization.
COOKE, REBECCA of Eau Claire, as a Private Sector Representative on the Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation, to serve for the term ending at the pleasure of the Governor.
hist126344Referred to the committee on Senate Organization.